Medienkontakte

Frau Prof. M. Müller-Gerbl | T +41 (0)61 207 39 33 | M.Mueller-Gerbl@unibas.ch

Alexandra Maurer | T +41 (0)61 201 12 80 | medien@antikenmuseumbasel.ch

Alexandra Maurer | T +41 (0)61 201 12 80 | alexandra.maurer@bs.ch

Karin Kob | T +41 (0)61 552 22 21 | karin.kob@bl.ch

Anita Vogt | T +41 (0)61 681 66 98 | medien@ausstellungsraum.ch

Brigitte Corda | T +41 (0)61 225 90 94 | b.corda@papiermuseum.ch

Anette Gehrig | T +41 (0)61 226 33 60 | a.gehrig@cartoonmuseum.ch

Waltraut Hupfer | T +49 (0)7621 415 155 | w.hupfer@loerrach.de

Silke Kellner-Mergenthaler | T +41 (0)61 645 97 21 | presse@fondationbeyeler.ch

Lukas Zitzer | T +41 (0)61 331 58 40 | lukas.zitzer@hek.ch

Eliane Tschudin | T +41 (0)61 205 86 24 | eliane.tschudin@bs.ch

Eliane Tschudin | T +41 (0)61 205 86 24 | eliane.tschudin@bs.ch

Eliane Tschudin | T +41 (0)61 205 86 24 | eliane.tschudin@bs.ch

Sylvia Battegay | T +41 (0)61 261 95 14 | sylvia.battegay@juedisches-museum.ch

Eva Rohrbach | T +41 (0)61 646 82 54 | eva.rohrbach@riehen.ch

Mara Berger | T +41 (0)61 206 99 02 | mberger@kunsthallebasel.ch

Patricia Hug | T +41 (0)61 312 83 88 | office@kunsthausbaselland.ch

Karen N. Gerig | T +41 61 206 62 80 | karen.gerig@bs.ch

Merian Gärten | T +41 61 319 97 80 | info@meriangaerten.ch

Daniela Rohr | T +41 (0)61 552 59 81 | daniela.rohr@bl.ch

Andrea Mašek | T +41 (0)61 266 56 34 | andrea.masek@bs.ch

Christoph E. Hänggi oder Verena Schaltenbrand Obrecht | T +41 (0)58 466 78 81 | musikautomaten-presse@bak.admin.ch

Gian Casper Bott | T +41 (0)61 267 66 41 | gian.bott@bs.ch

Isabelle Beilfuss | T +41 (0)61 687 46 08 | presse@tinguely.ch

Yvonne Barmettler | T +41 (0)61 266 55 32 | yvonne.barmettler@bs.ch

Corinne Eichenberger | T +41 (0)61 207 48 16 | corinne.eichenberger@unibas.ch

Elena Fuchs | T + 41 (0)61 261 14 13 | press@sam-basel.org

Peter Galler | T +41 (0)61 601 50 68 | sammlung.friedhof.hoernli@hispeed.ch

Isabel Drews | T +41 (0)61 335 32 32 | mediaservice@schaulager.org

Carolina Hanke | T +41 (0)61 268 15 57 | carolina.hanke@jsd.bs.ch

Moritz Josch | T +41 (0)76 306 53 86 | mail@moritzjosch.com

Laura Sinanovitch | T +41 (0)61 225 95 95 | sina@swm-basel.ch

Hans-Dieter Gerber | T +41 (0)76 329 76 44 | hans-dieter.gerber@sportmuseum.ch

T +41 (0)61 631 42 61 | verkehrsdrehscheibe@bluewin.ch

Lara Schuh | T +49 (0)7621 702 31 53 | communications@design-museum.de